伊丽莎白大街学生公寓

这座位于布里斯班商业中心区的24层高塔楼,是一个1.5亿美元的学生专用宿舍的双塔楼项目中的第一座建筑。该塔楼目前正在兴建中,预计将于2019年落成,届时将有近1,000名当地和国际留学生入住。

伊丽莎白大街学生公寓将为学生提供一系列的工作室、双人、三人、四人、五人甚至六人卧室公寓类型,所有单位均设备齐全,亦配有空调。较低楼层单位更设有室外露天区域,整座塔楼更提供高速光纤网络和无线网络连接,也有高智能家居安全闭路电视系统。

该项目还有广泛的公共、私人学习区、休息空间、户外社交空间、游戏室、健身室和媒体室。

英海特致力提供全面的幕墙顾问服务,外墙表面以高性能单元式玻璃墙系统组成,亦加入单元化穿孔实心铝面幕墙覆层。而屋顶花园特设有半无框玻璃栏杆​​和无框玻璃栏杆​​楼梯。

  • 范围
    幕墙顾问
  • 地点
    澳大利亚 布里斯班
  • 客户
    ICON CONSTRUCTIONS
  • 建筑
    ARKHEFIELD

STUDENT ONE ELIZABETH STREET

This 24-storey tower in Brisbane’s central business district is the first of a $150 million two-tower dedicated student residence. Currently under construction, the building is expected to be completed in 2019 and will house almost 1,000 domestic and international students when at full occupancy.

Student One Elizabeth Street will offer a range of studios and two, three, four, five and six-bedroom apartment types, with all rooms fully-furnished and air-conditioned. A number of the lower floors will contain rooms with individual outdoor alfresco areas. Free high-speed wired and wireless internet will be available throughout the towers, as well as advanced CCTV systems that will provide a high level of resident safety.

The project will have extensive communal and private study areas, breakout spaces, outdoor social spaces, a games room, gym and media room.

Inhabit was engaged to provide full façade consulting services. The façade is comprised of a high-performance unitised window wall system with unitised perforated solid aluminium façade cladding.  The rooftop garden has semi-frameless glass balustrade and there is a frameless glass balustrade on the stairs.

  • Scope
    FAÇADE CONSULTING
  • Location
    BRISBANE, AUSTRALIA
  • Client
    ICON CONSTRUCTIONS
  • Architect
    ARKHEFIELD