大望京美瑞项目

大望京综合开发项目矗立在北京天际线的东北角,包含在大面积公共空间和绿地上规划的4栋高层办公楼和1栋高层住宅。项目与周边商业区形成鲜明对比。

Aedas的建筑师Andrew Bromberg规避了传统网格式总体规划,而从竹林中汲取灵感采用了流线设计概念,用塔楼代表竹丛。塔楼及其裙房的设计,吸引公众进入项目地块,可在此举办社会、文化和社区活动以鼓励人们探索和驻足。“竹子在中国有深刻的含义,常象征气节、力量和坚韧,该项目以竹子为主题进行设计,与周边绿化和谐统一,营造出静谧的氛围。” Bromberg说道。

地块2上的美瑞大厦是一栋高度超过230米的办公塔楼,位于项目东侧。英海特的北京团队提供了幕墙、通道和维护的全面咨询服务,包括项目设计、规格、招标、施工图审核、施工监督。

塔楼的曲线幕墙外立面让大楼呈现凹形,在城市天际线中特别明显。流线型的幕墙接近底层,让塔楼产生轻微向外倾斜的效果。晚上能看到塔楼在夜空中闪闪发光。

  • 范围
    幕墙顾问
  • 地点
    中国 北京
  • 客户
    北京美瑞泰富置业有限公司
  • 建筑
    AEDAS
  • 摄影
    KRIS PROVOOST

Da Wang Jing Meirui

Da Wang Jing Mixed-use Development stands distinctively against the north-eastern edge of the Beijing skyline with four high-rise office towers and one high-rise residential building arranged in generous public spaces and greenery. The development provides a direct contrast to the adjacent commercial neighbourhood.

Aedas architect Andrew Bromberg has eschewed a traditional grid masterplan for a flowing design concept that references a bamboo grove, with the towers representing a cluster of bamboos. The towers and their podiums are designed to invite public access and the social, cultural and communal activities on offer encourage people to explore and stay. “Bamboos are deeply symbolic in China, often signifying power, strength as well as endurance, and the reference provides a unifying identity for the place, as well as a sense of calm as it accentuates the area’s relationship to the surrounding greenery,” Bromberg says.

Lot 2 Meirui is a 230+ metre high office tower laid out at the eastern edge of the development. Inhabit’s Beijing team provided full process façade and access and maintenance consulting including design, specification, tender and shop drawing review and construction supervision for the project.

The tower’s curved, glazed façade gives the building concave forms that boldly reflect the city skyline. As the fluid façade approaches ground floor it gently slope outwards. In the evening the striking tower shimmers with light against the night sky.

  • Scope
    FAÇADE CONSULTING + ACCESS + MAINTENANCE
  • Location
    BEIJING, PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA
  • Developer
    BEIJING MEIRUI TAI FU PROPERTIES LTD
  • Architect
    AEDAS
  • Images
    KRIS PROVOOST