夏利酒店

Harilela集团有着悠久的无可挑剔的酒店传统, Harilela家族在世界各地管理着一系列的酒店。其旗舰酒店是位于伦敦贝尔格莱维亚的五星级精品酒店夏利酒店,国际知名的室内设计师Tara Bernerd在这里创造了一个融合了魅力和优雅的环境,这已经成为Hari品牌的标志。

2020年12月,该集团在位于铜锣湾和湾仔区之间的城市中心开设了他们的第二家豪华五星级酒店香港夏利酒店。The Harilela集团将新酒店描述为全球现代奢华的灯塔,其量身定制的接待方式是关注所有细节,无论多么微小。

英海特的照明团队从概念到最终施工阶段支持整个LEED认证的30层的建筑,包括外墙和室内。他们很高兴能成为团队的一部分,将这一地标性建筑带到当地,作为一项通过照明创造高级酒店氛围的可持续发展方式的典范。在与客户和Tara Bernerd的紧密合作下,英海特的照明团队开发了一种精心设计的方法,以产生一种具有独特感的氛围。

Ben Luder“”我们做出了艰苦的努力,以确保内部的具体特征得到突出和强调,以创造一个视觉旅程,使客人能够欣赏到所选择的精细细节和独特的艺术品。”

Ben Luder, 灯光设计主管

通过灵活的控制系统、低眩光的筒灯和集成的细节,实现了一种实用而放松的温暖氛围。不同层次的照明被特意考虑,以确定空间的层次,特别是突出艺术品和家具的独特材质,同时保持平衡的对比度,以便清晰地看到背后迷人的香港全景。

新酒店由210间客房组成,包括三个屋顶套房,并设有几个社交空间,包括一个大堂酒廊,一个日本和一个意大利餐厅,英海特帮助丰富了这些照明点缀。

每个房间都有一个干净和系统的照明美学,产生了一种豪华感,同时又是实用和人性化的。所有餐饮和前厅区域的照明都经过精心编程,以提供一系列与日常运作相一致的照明场景,并使每个空间与高端酒店的期望相一致。

  • 服务范围
    专业照明设计 + 幕墙顾问
  • 地点
    香港
  • 客户
    HARILELA GROOUP
  • 建筑师
    ATKINS
  • 摄影
    DENNIS LO, STEVEN KO + KRIS PROVOOST

The Hari Hong Kong

The Harilela Group has a long heritage of impeccable hospitality with the Harilela family managing a string of hotels around the world. Its flagship property is a five-star boutique hotel, The Hari, in London’s Belgravia, where internationally renowned interior designer Tara Bernerd has created a fusion of charm and elegance that has become a signature of the Hari brand.

In December 2020 the group opened The Hari Hong Kong, their second luxury, five-star hotel, in the heart of the city sitting between the Causeway Bay and Wan Chai districts. Describing the new hotel as a global beacon of modern luxury, the Harilela Group’s tailored approach to hospitality is to pay attention to all details, no matter how small.

Inhabit’s lighting discipline supported the entire LEED-certified 30-storey building from concept to final construction, for façade and interiors. They were thrilled to be a part of the team in bringing this landmark to the neighbourhood, as a great example of sustainable ways of creating high-class hospitality ambience through lighting. In close collaboration with the client and Tara Bernerd, the lighting team at Inhabit developed an approach which is carefully designed to generate an ambience with a sense of exclusivity.

Ben Luder“Painstaking efforts were made to ensure specific features within the interior were highlighted and emphasised to create a visual journey which allows the guests to appreciate the fine detailing and unique artefacts that were selected.”

Ben Luder, Principal – Lighting Design

A functional yet relaxing and warm ambience is achieved with flexible control systems, low glare downlights and integrated details. The different levels of lighting were purposely taken into consideration to identify the hierarchy of the space to specially highlight artworks and unique materiality of the furniture, while maintaining a balanced contrast to allow clear panoramic views of the stunning Hong Kong backdrop.

The new hotel comprises of 210 guest rooms including three rooftop suites and features several social spaces including a lobby lounge, a Japanese and an Italian restaurant, that Inhabit helped enrich with these lighting touches.

Each room has a clean and organised lighting aesthetic that generates a sense of luxury whilst being practical and user friendly. The lighting in all of the food and beverage and front of house areas has been meticulously programmed to provide a series of lighting scenes that are aligned with the daily operations and align each space with the expectations of high-end hospitality.

  • Scope
    LIGHTING DESIGN + FAÇADE CONSULTING
  • Location
    HONG KONG, PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA
  • Client
    HARILELA HOTELS
  • Interior Designer
    TARA BERNERD & PARTNERS
  • Architect
    ATKINS
  • Photos
    DENNIS LO, STEVEN KO + KRIS PROVOOST