布里斯班天际塔

矗立在澳大利亚布里斯班市的90层布里斯班天际塔提供超凡的生活方式与令人惊叹的景观。作为澳大利亚最高的建筑之一,布里斯班天际塔是一个知名的综合项目,包含住宅、5星级酒店和商业要素。

项目于2019年建成,89层中包含1100套住宅公寓(总建筑面积100,000平米)。此外还有37层酒店(总建筑面积36,000平米)。这座274m高楼在屋顶拥有澳大利亚最高的无边泳池,可以俯瞰Moreton湾流、Stradbroke岛,并能欣赏到远至黄金海岸和大分水岭的景色。

Brandon Kieseker“通过板材的技术并列形成高楼的曲线形状。本项目开发的可自我闭合的屋檐机制,是目前超高层住宅外立面最佳做法所需最先进的设备。”

昆士兰州区域经理Brandon Kieseker

沉重的玻璃大楼矗立在等边三角形的地基上,采用双层玻璃外立面系统,整合超高层住宅的各项功能要求,在适应昆士兰气候条件的同时,优化景观和便利设施。英海特为项目提供全套外立面咨询和BMU(建筑维护单元)咨询服务。

得奖情况:
. 2020年 昆士兰建筑大奖 – 年度最佳项目

施工过程中,英海特受邀在澳大利亚高层建筑和城市环境协会论坛上发言,重点说明布里斯班天际塔。Brandon Kiesker对项目的外立面咨询情况作了发言。

  • 范围
    幕墙,幕墙结构分析 + 维护咨询服务
  • 地点
    澳大利亚 布里斯班
  • 发展商
    BILLBERGIA | AMP CAPITAL
  • 建筑
    NOEL ROBINSON ARCHITECTS (NRA)

SKY TOWER

Soaring to 90 storeys over the city of Brisbane, Australia, Skytower delivers extraordinary living with breathtaking views. One of the tallest residential towers in Australia, Skytower is a prestigious mixed-use development including residential, five-star hotel and commercial elements.

Completed in 2019, it boasts more than 1100 residential apartments (GFA 100,000 sqm) across 89 levels. In addition, the hotel (GFA 36,000 sqm) makes up a further 37 levels. The 274-metre-tower has Australia’s highest infinity-edge pool on the rooftop with views over Moreton Bay, Stradbroke Island and as far as the Gold Coast and the Great Dividing Range.

The heavily glazed building rises on an equilateral triangle footprint with a double-glazed façade system that integrates the multi-functional requirements of a residential tower providing maximized views and amenity while responding to Queensland climatic conditions. Inhabit has provided full façade consultancy services and BMU (Building Maintenance Unit) consultancy for the project.

 

  • Scope
    FAÇADE CONSULTING + FAÇADE ENGINEERING +ACCESS + MAINTENANCE
  • Client
    HUTCHINSON BUILDERS
  • Developer
    BILLBERGIA | AMP CAPITAL
  • Architect
    NOEL ROBINSON ARCHITECTS (NRA)