伊丽莎白街55号

伊利莎白街55号是位于布里斯班商业中心区的一座屡获古荣的商业大厦。该新发展项目赢得2014年澳大利亚皇家建筑师协会(RAIA)昆士兰Beatrice Hutton商业建筑奖和2014年RAIA布里斯班地区商业建筑奖。

这座耗资8,000万澳元的项目,建筑面积23,000平方米及18,000平方米的净可出租底层零售区域。

BVN建筑师事务所了解到19和20世纪的不同街景中的建筑造型,同时创造了当代三方设计。突出的岩砂柱占15层建筑下半部份的三分之一,中间三分之一的材料是垂直鳍的太阳玻璃和最顶五层的保护西幕墙上层所设计的阳极氧化遮阳板。

垂直遮阳鳍的中心距离为1,800至600亳米。平台包括岩砂包层之间的垂直玻璃墙。屋顶和工作间的外表延续幕墙元素,利用后灯,把建筑物的顶部在夜间发光。

Grocon聘请英海特为项目幕墙顾问服务。

  • 范围
    幕墙顾问
  • 地点
    澳大利亚 布里斯班
  • 客户
    GROCON
  • 建筑
    BVN ARCHITECTS

No.55 ELIZABETH STREET

55 Elizabeth Street is an award-winning commercial office building located in Brisbane central business district. The development won the 2014 Royal Australian Institute of Architects (RAIA) Queensland Beatrice Hutton Award for Commercial Architecture and the 2014 RAIA Brisbane Regional Commendation for Commercial Architecture.

The AU$80 million building has a GFA of 23,000m² and 18,000 m² NLA with ground floor retail outlets.

While consciously acknowledging its 19th and 20th century building counterparts in the diverse streetscape, BVN Architects  have created a contemporary tripartite design. Prominent sandstone columns define the lower third of the 15-storey building, in the middle third the materials change to solar glazing with vertical fins, and on the final five floors, anodised sunshades protect the upper western façade to complete the design.

The vertical shading fins vary from 1800 to 600mm centres. The podium includes a vertical glass wall between sandstone cladding. The roof and plant room façade continues the curtain wall elements to allow for rear light, to enable the top of the building to glow at night.

Inhabit was engaged by Grocon to provided façade consulting services.

  • Scope
    FAÇADE CONSULTANT
  • Location
    BRISBANE, AUSTRALIA
  • Client
    GROCON
  • Architect
    BVN ARCHITECTS