香港福南梅森

以伦敦皮卡迪利大街181号的原店为主题的奢侈食品和生活方式品牌福南梅森坐落于K11 MUSEA的旗舰零售店,向这家扎根于英国312年的公司致敬。其为该公司在英国以外的首家独立商店。

Jason Paget““两层楼的店铺融合了原店铺的格鲁吉亚风格设计并受到东方亚洲艺术、文化和遗产的影响。可纵览从尖沙咀海滨长廊到香港岛的壮丽景观。”

Jason Paget,技术总监,香港

K11 Musea是维多利亚港九龙一侧维多利亚码头(Victoria Dockside)的一个为期10年、耗资26亿美元的项目,香港新世界发展有限公司执行主席郑志刚称其为“文化的硅谷”。该文化和零售中心拥有70家目的地餐厅、40个艺术家装置和250家零售商,其中包括奢侈品牌Gucci、Alexander McQueen、Chanel、Yohji Yamamoto、Cartier和Van Cleef & Arpels。

对于福南梅森项目,英海特提供了从方案设计阶段到深化设计、招标文件和指定幕墙承包商提交审查的完整幕墙咨询服务。此外,英海特提供结构工程服务,包括向屋宇署提交文件,以确保获法定批准。英海特的业务范围包括店面、幕墙、门、包层以及标识和绿色墙的整合。

  • 范围
    幕墙顾问
  • 地点
    香港
  • 客户
    BIG CAT GROUP LTD.
  • 建筑
    MARTIN BRUDNIZKI DESIGN STUDIO

Fortnum and Mason Hong Kong

Luxury food and lifestyle brand Fortnum & Mason’s flagship retail store in K11 Musea, pays homage to the 312-year-old company’s roots in England, taking the theme from the original store located at 181 Piccadilly in London. The store blends together the original store’s Georgian design with eastern influences from Asian art, culture and heritage This is the company’s first standalone store outside the United Kingdom.

Jason Paget“Inhabit has helped to realize this iconic store that affords panoramic views from Tsim Sha Tsui’s promenade throughout the harbour to Hong Kong Island. The two storey outlet comprises of tea emporium and hamper heaven on the ground floor and bar and restaurant on the upper floor to appreciate those famed views.”

Jason Paget, Technical Director, Hong Kong

K11 Musea is a 10-year, $2.6 billion development of Victoria Dockside on the Kowloon side of Victoria Harbour, and has been dubbed by Adrian Cheng, executive chairman of the Hong Kong conglomerate New World Development “the Silicon Valley of Culture.” The cultural and retail hub features a mix of 70 destination restaurants, 40 artist installations and 250 retailers including luxury brands Gucci, Alexander McQueen, Chanel, Yohji Yamamoto, Cartier and Van Cleef & Arpels.

For the Fortnum and Mason project, Inhabit provided complete façade consultancy services from the schematic design stage, through detailed design, tender documentation and appointed façade contractor submission reviews. Additionally, Inhabit provided structural engineering services including Buildings Department submissions to ensure statutory approvals. Inhabit’s scope included shopfronts, façades, doors, cladding and the integration of signage and green wall.

 

  • Scope
    FAÇADE CONSULTING + FAÇADE ENGINEERING
  • Location
    HONG KONG, PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA
  • Client
    BIG CAT GROUP LTD.
  • Architect
    MARTIN BRUDNIZKI DESIGN STUDIO