本迪戈医院

屡获殊荣的本迪戈医院是澳大利亚维多利亚州最大的区域医院。耗资6.3亿澳元的项目将提供最先进的设计,以热情、全面和积极的环境中提供世界一流的医疗服务。

建筑师Silver Thomas Hanley和Bates Smart在该项目上赢得多个奖项,包括2018年澳大利亚建筑师协会 (国家) 建筑奖和Sir Zelman Cowen公共建筑奖。

除了372个医院床位和手术室外,医院还有一个综合癌症中心、一个精神病服务专区、零售和咖啡室、员工、病人、访客、儿童照顾中心、酒店、短期住宿中心和会议中心。

医院还把48个庭园和平台融入在设计中,包括屋顶花园,将景观引入建筑。

幕墙的特点是玻璃面板组成,可以增加反射率以反映周围的自然景观。

英海特提供全面的幕墙顾问服务,包括原理图设计、设计研发、招标文件、性能规格、店铺图纸审查和施工监督。英海特还为该项目的一些成功幕墙分包商提供最终工程认证。

此外,英海特还为连接新医院大楼和新建的多层停车场的连接桥提供专业反射率研究。

  • 范围
    幕墙和ESD顾问
  • 地点
    澳大利亚 本迪戈
  • 客户
    EXEMPLAR HEALTH CONSORTIUM
  • 发展商
    VICTORIAN GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH
  • 建筑
    SILVER THOMAS HANLEY | BATES SMART

BENDIGO HOSPITAL

The award-winning Bendigo Hospital is the largest regional hospital development in Victoria, Australia. The $AUD 630 million project delivers state-of-the-art facilities and provides world-class healthcare in a welcoming, holistic and positive environment.

Architects Silver Thomas Hanley and Bates Smart have won multiple awards for the project including the Australian Institute of Architects 2018 (National) Architecture Award, The Sir Zelman Cowen Award for Public Architecture.

Besides 372 inpatient beds and operating theatres, the hospital has an integrated cancer centre, a psychiatric services precinct, retail and café outlets for staff, patients and visitors, a childcare centre, an hotel and  a short-stay accommodation hub and a conference centre.

The hospital also has 48 courtyards and terraces integrated into its design, including a rooftop garden, drawing the landscape into the building.

The façade is distinguished by a pattern of glass panels with increased reflectivity to mirror the surrounding natural landscape.

Inhabit provided full façade consultancy services including schematic design, design development, tender documentation, performance specification, shop drawing review and construction supervision. Inhabit also provided final engineering certification for a number of the successful façade subcontractors on the project.

As well, Inhabit provided specialist reflectivity studies for the link bridge connecting the new hospital building with the also newly constructed multilevel car parking facility.

  • Scope
    FAÇADE CONSULTANT
  • Location
    BENDIGO, AUSTRALIA
  • Client
    EXEMPLAR HEALTH CONSORTIUM
  • Developer
    VICTORIAN GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH
  • Architects
    SILVER THOMAS HANLEY | BATES SMART
  • Photography
    MAC-ACCESS